Global Managers

Alexis_Rendell

Alexis Rendell

Head of Global Production
alexis.rendell@rbi.co.uk

Louise_Murrell

Louise Murrell

Global Production Editor
louise.murrell@rbi.co.uk

Diplock, Damion

Damion Diplock

Global Digital Producer
damion.diplock@rbi.co.uk

chris-gardner

Chris Gardner

Global Art Director
Chris.Gardner@egi.co.uk


Asia

Ethel Ong

Ethel Ong

Chief Copy Editor, Asia
ethel.ong@rbi.co.uk

Yuan Ting Chua

Yuan Ting Chua

Acting Chief Copy Editor
yuanting.chua@icis.com

Jolene Klasse

Jolene Klassen

Copy Editor
jolene.klassen@icis.com

Sophia Huang

Sophia Huang

Part time Copy Editor, Flightglobal Asia
sophia.huang@rbi.co.uk


Americas

Monica_lugo

Monica Lugo

Chief Copy Editor, ICIS Americas & Europe
monica.lugo@rbi.co.uk

Kristin_glopro

Kristin Foster

Production Editor
krisitin.foster@icis.com

DSC_4587

Antoinette Smith

Copy Editor
antoinette.smith@icis.com

Carla_torres

Carla Torres

Copy Editor
carla.torres@icis.com


China

Christine Zhang

Christine Zhang

Senior designer
christinezhang@icis-china.com

Lucy Xiao

Lucy Xiao

Designer
xiaojunlu@icis-china.com

Lin Ning

Lin Ning

Designer
linning@icis-china.com

Shirle Xiao

Shirley Xiao

Designer
xiaoruihong@icis-china.com

Sonja Ye

Sonja Ye

Designer
sonjaye@icis-china.com

Vera Yang

Vera Yang

Designer
verayang@icis-china.com

Zoey-Chen

Zoey Chen

Designer
zoey.chen@reedbusiness.com

Ting Huang

Ting Huang

Head of Editorial Translation
huangxiaoting@icis-china.com

Yuky Chan

Yuky Chen

Editorial Translator
yukychan@icis-china.com

Jane Jiang

Jane Jiang

Editorial Translator – Ascend Flightglobal
janejiang@icis-china.com

Mable Li

Mable Li

Editorial Translator – ICB
mableli@icis-china.com

Ann_Chen

Ann Shen

English Information Supervisor – Shanghai
annshen@icis-china.com

Helen_Sun

Helen Sun

Senior Editorial Translator
helensun@icis-china.com

Luana_Wei

Luana Wei

Senior Editorial Translator
luanawei@icis-china.com

Lois_Yin

Lois Yin

Senior Editorial Translator
yinting@icis-china.com

Floria Dai

Floria Dai

Assistant Editorial Translator
floriadai@icis-china.com

Jiamin Li

Jiamin Li

Assistant Editorial Translator
lijiamin@icis-china.com

Annie Yi

Annie Yi

Assistant Editorial Translator
annieyi@icis-china.com


Europe

Kemp,Rachel

Rachel Warner

Deputy Global Production Editor
rachel.warner@rbi.co.uk

Terry

Terence Burke

Deputy Global Production Editor
terence.burke@rbi.co.uk

Kelly Drew_New

Kellie Drew

Deputy Global Production Editor
kellie.drew@rbi.co.uk

Costerton,Andrew

Andrew Costerton

Digital Production Editor
andrew.costerton@rbi.co.uk

Caroline Morley_New

Caroline Morley

Picture Editor
caroline.morley@rbi.co.uk

carlo_baltazar

Carlo Baltazar

Web Production Editor
carlo.baltazar@rbi.co.uk

kim_hernandez

Kim Hernandez

Digital Designer
kim.hernandez@rbi.co.uk

Bloch,Dan

Dan Bloch

Chief Copy Editor, Magazines
dan.bloch@rbi.co.uk

David_Mawer

David Mawer

Layout Copy Editor
david.mawer@rbi.co.uk

Kenny_Hemphill

Kenny Hemphill

Copy Editor
kenny.hemphill@icis.com

Miles,Robert

Robert Miles

Copy Editor
robert.miles@icis.com

Dan Menhinnitt_New

Dan Menhinnitt

Copy Editor
daniel.menhinnitt@rbi.co.uk

Chris Osborne_New

Chris Osborne

Copy Editor
chris .osborne@rbi.co.uk

Elmi Basson_New

Elmi Basson

Copy Editor
elmarie.basson@rbi.co.uk

Nick_Davis

Nick Davis

Copy Editor
nick.davis@icis.com

Link_Hall

Link Hall

Part time Copy Editor
link.hall@icis.com

Tim_Norman

Tim Norman

Part time Copy Editor
tim.norman@rbi.co.uk

Wright,Lynn

Lynn Wright

Part time Copy Editor
lynn.wright@icis.com

LAWERENCE RENEE

Renee Lawrence

Part time Copy Editor
renee.lawrence@rbi.co.uk


GLOBAL PRODUCTION
×